Potatoes, onions and more.

National Sales

Our National Sales staff ensure Alsum Farms & Produce fresh Wisconsin potatoes and onions reach your store in peak condition. Questions about potato and onion storage and handling or packaging and sizing options? Our staff has over one hundred years of experience within the fresh produce industry to guide you.

Larry Alsum
Owner | Farmer | Potato Buyer | Sales
920-348-6700                       

larry.alsum@alsum.com    

Heidi Alsum-Randall 
Chief Operating Officer - Production & Sales  
920-348-6703

heidi.randall@alsum.com  

Doug Posthuma
Potato Buyer | Buying Manager | National Sales
920-348-6701

doug.posthuma@alsum.com

Tony Huizenga
National Sales Manager | Onion Buyer
920-348-6702

tony.huizenga@alsum.com

Christine Lindner 
National Sales | Marketing
920-348-6774

christine.lindner@alsum.com 

Michael Monheim 
National Sales 
920-348-6717
michael.monheim@alsum.com 

 

National Sales